PokerStars.tv Schedule

Date Show Channel
Mondays

Online Poker Show

Weekly cards-up highlights show covering poker's biggest weekly event: the PokerStars Sunday Million. Commentary from Nick Wealthall and David Tuckman.

Online Action
Wednesdays, biweekly

PCA 2014 Super High Roller

Brand new episodes from PCA 2014 Super High Roller every other Wednesday, starting June 11. Hosted by James Hartigan and Joe Stapleton.

PCA
Fridays, biweekly

EPT: The Bonus Cut

A brand new show that takes you behind the scenes with the players and personalities of the world's richest poker tour.

EPT

Live Webcast Schedule

Event Dates Start (CET)
World Championship of Online Poker Final Table Sep 30th approx. 6:30 CET
UKIPT Isle Of Man Main Event Day 3 Oct 5th 13:00 (12:00 BST)
UKIPT Isle Of Man Final Table Oct 6th 14:00 (13:00 BST)
EPT London - Main Event, Day 2 Oct 14th 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Day 3 Oct 15th 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Day 4 Oct 16th 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Day 5 Oct 17th 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Final Table (Cards-Up) Oct 18th 14:00 BST (15:00 CET)