Advertisement
EPTLive Schedule
Event Dates Start
EPT London - Main Event, Day 2 Oct 14 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Day 3 Oct 15 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Day 4 Oct 16 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Day 5 Oct 17 12:00 BST (13:00 CET)
EPT London - Main Event, Final Table (Cards-Up) Oct 18 14:00 BST (15:00 CET)