PokerStars.tv Schedule

Event Dates Start
PokerStars Championship Sochi Main Event, Day 2

May 27th 12:00 MSK

(11:00 CEST)

PokerStars Championship Sochi Main Event, Day 3

May 28th 12:00 MSK

(11:00 CEST)

PokerStars Championship Sochi Main Event, Day 4

May 29th 12:00 MSK

(11:00 CEST)

PokerStars Championship Sochi Main Event, Day 5

May 30th 12:00 MSK

(11:00 CEST)

PokerStars Championship Sochi Main Event, Final Table (Cards-up)

May 31st 13:00 MSK

(12:00 CEST)